Kontakt



Die Stammesvorsitzenden (StaVos):

Felix "Feixer" Kammerer: f.kammerer@dpsg-aibling.de
Raphael Schmid: r.schmid@dpsg-aibling.de



Die Wölflingsleiter:

Diana Widhammer: d.widhammer@dpsg-aibling.de
Raphael Schmid: r.schmid@dpsg-aibling.de


Die Jupfileiter:

Anna Gareis: a.gareis@dpsg-aibling.de
Daniel Busse: d.busse@dpsg-aibling.de


Der Pfadileiter:

Quirin "Scubo" Weber: q.weber@dpsg-aibling.de


Die Roverleiter:

Philipp Thurmaier: p.thurmaier@dpsg-aibling.de
Maxi Oberst: m.oberst@dpsg-aibling.de



Der Webmaster:

Webmaster: webmaster@dpsg-aibling.de